Giving Tuesday is Nov 29! #GraceGives Give Now

Staff Directory

Grace Community Church

Finance


Matt Marshall
Finance Assistant
matt.marshall@gracesarasota.com


Kids

Michael Cason
Grace Kids Pastor
michael.cason@gracesarasota.com

Evelyn Tonn
LWRC Kids Pastor
evelyn.tonn@gracesarasota.com

Madi Pedro
BRC Kids Pastor
madi@gracesarasota.com

Astra Mathis
Grace Kids Early Childhood Pastor
astra@gracesarasota.com

Elizabeth Ramey
Grace Kids Preschool Pastor
elizabeth@gracesarasota.com

Kristen Klein
Grace Kids Special Needs Leader
kristen.klein@gracesarasota.com


The Exchange

Logan Hall
Young Adults Pastor
logan.hall@gracesarasota.com


Worship

Kennedy Newsome
Worship Pastor
kennedy.newsome@gracesarasota.com

Jay Newsome
Worship Pastor
jay.newsome@gracesarasota.com

Joseph Farabee
Worship Leader
joseph.farabee@gracesarasota.com


Emmaus Institute

Becca Chin Yee
Internship Director/Academic Administrator
becca@gracesarasota.com


Academic Content Production

Jordan Ramey
Senior Communications/Worship Leader
jordan@gracesarasota.com

Outreach

Michael Elliott
Outreach + Family Ministry Pastor 
michael.elliott@gracesarasota.com


Bonnie Caulson
Outreach + Family Ministry Coordinator 
bonnie.caulson@gracesarasota.com


Bridge

Erik Smoot
Bridge & College Ministry Pastor
erik.smoot@gracesarasota.com

Alani Garcia
Bridge Assistant
alani.garcia@gracesarasota.com

Edwin Culver
Bridge & Social Media Assistant
edwin@gracesarasota.com


Care

Ray Dick
Care Pastor
ray.dick@gracesarasota.com

Dan Miller
LWRC Care Pastor
dan@gracesarasota.com

Terri Miller
LWRC Care Pastor
terri@gracesarasota.com

Glenda Wilson
LWRC Care Coordinator
glenda.wilson@gracesarasota.com


Creative/ Communication

Sydney-Joan Absher
Creative Pastor
sydney.absher@gracesarasota.com

Makiah Floyd
Communications & Digital Media Manager
makiah.floyd@gracesarasota.com

LeAira Farabee
Creative Project Manager
leaira.farabee@gracesarasota.com

Brooke De St. Germain
Graphic Designer/Photographer
brooke.destgermain@gracesarasota.com


Ministry Administration

Meghan Koonce
LWRC Administrator
meghan.koonce@gracesarasota.com

Angela Mast
BRC Administrator
angela.mast@gracesarasota.com

Jet Drachenberg
Database Administrator
jet@gracesarasota.com


Groups

Kristen Elliott
Grace Groups Coordinator 
kristen.elliott@gracesarasota.com


Joel Brown
Men's Connect Life Coordinator 
joel.brown@gracesarasota.com


Youth

Alex Salcedo
Youth High School Ministry Pastor
alex.salcedo@gracesarasota.com

Adrienne Brown
Student Ministry Pastor
adrienne.brown@gracesarasota.com

Austin Giedd 
Youth Middle School Ministry Pastor
austin.giedd@gracesarasota.com

Alani Garcia
Bridge Assistant
alani.garcia@gracesarasota.com


Guest Experience

Laura Klimek
Guest Experience Pastor & HR Manager
laura.klimek@gracesarasota.com

Adam Holzer
LWRC Guest Experience Pastor
adam.holzer@gracesarasota.com

Whittney Christner
BRC Guest Experience Pastor
whittney.christner@gracesarasota.com


Production

Jordan Merkel
Technical Teams Director
jordan.merkel@gracesarasota.com

Corbett Floyd
Technical Manager/Broadcast Engineer
corbett.floyd@gracesarasota.com


Joel Godsey
Audio Engineer
joel.godsey@gracesarasota.com


Facilities

Douglas Klimek
Facilities Director
doug.klimek@gracesarasota.com

Paul Schloesser
Facility Maintenance Coordinator
paul.schloesser@gracesarasota.com

Zack Beetham
Events & Security Coordinator
zack.beetham@gracesarasota.com