1st video out in Systematic Theology! Watch Now

Staff Directory

Grace Community Church

Sydney Absher
Creative Pastor
sydney.absher@gracesarasota.com


Adrienne Brown
Student Ministry Pastor
adrienne.brown@gracesarasota.com


Michael Cason
Grace Kids Pastor
michael.cason@gracesarasota.com


Becca Chin Yee
Academic Administrator
becca@gracesarasota.com


Whittney Christner
BRC Guest Experience Pastor
whittney.christner@gracesarasota.com


Edwin Culver
Bridge & Social Media Assistant
edwin@gracesarasota.com


Brooke De St. Germain
Graphic Designer
brooke.destgermain@gracesarasota.com


Ray Dick
Care Pastor
ray.dick@gracesarasota.com


Sarah Dickmann
Finance Director
sarah@gracesarasota.com


Jet Drachenberg
Database Administrator
jet@gracesarasota.com


Joseph Farabee
Worship Leader
joseph.farabee@gracesarasota.com


Corbet Floyd
Technical Manager/Broadcast Engineer
corbett.floyd@gracesarasota.com


Makiah Floyd
Communications & Digital Media Manager
makiah.floyd@gracesarasota.com


Alan Garcia
Bridge Assistant
alani.garcia@gracesarasota.com


Amy Gaston
Groups Pastor
amy@gracesarasota.com


Jeff Gaston
LWR Campus Pastor
jeff@gracesarasota.com

Jeffrey Gonzalez
Videographer
jeffrey.gonzalez@gracesarasota.com


Logan Hall
Associate Young Adults Pastor
logan.hall@gracesarasota.com


Debbie Hatten
Finance Assistant
debbie.hatten@gracesarasota.com


Adam Holzer
LWRC Guest Experience Pastor
adam.holzer@gracesarasota.com


Justine Huffer
Youth Ministry Worship and Bridge Pastor
justine.huffer@gracesarasota.com


Cecil Hulsey
BRC Technical Director
cecil.hulsey@gracesarasota.com


Kristen Klein
Grace Kids Special Needs Leader
kristen.klein@gracesarasota.com


Douglas Klimek
Facilities Director
doug.klimek@gracesarasota.com


Laura Klimek
Guest Experience Director & HR Administrator
laura.klimek@gracesarasota.com


Meghan Koonce
LWRC Administrator
meghan.koonce@gracesarasota.com


TJ Magnuson
Outreach Administrator
tj@gracesarasota.com


Matthew Makar
Young Adults & Intern Pastor
matt@gracesarasota.com


Astra Mathis
Grace Kids Early Childhood Pastor
astra@gracesarasota.com


Emma Meadows
Videographer/Communications Assistant
emma.meadows@gracesarasota.com


Jordan Merkel
Technical Teams Director
jordan.merkel@gracesarasota.com


Dan Miller
LWRC Care Pastor
dan@gracesarasota.com


Terri Miller
LWRC Care Pastor
terri@gracesarasota.com


Connor Morehart
Outreach Director
connor@gracesarasota.com


Jay Newsome
Worship Pastor
jay.newsome@gracesarasota.com


Kennedy Newsome
Worship Pastor
kennedy.newsome@gracesarasota.com


Chris Pedro
BR Campus Pastor
chris@gracesarasota.com


Madi Pedro
BRC Kids Pastor
madi@gracesarasota.com


Jon Perry
LWRC Facilities Team
jon.perry@gracesarasota.com


Elizabeth Ramey
Grace Kids Preschool Pastor
elizabeth@gracesarasota.com


Jordan Ramey
Senior Communications/Worship Leader
jordan@gracesarasota.com


Alex Salcedo
Music Developement & Youth Pastor
alex.salcedo@gracesarasota.com


Paul Schloesser
LWRC Facilities Team
paul.schloesser@gracesarasota.com


Erik Smoot
Bridge & College Ministry Pastor
erik.smoot@gracesarasota.com


Brenley Swafford
Grace Kids Ministry Assistant
brenley.swafford@gracesarasota.com


Evelyn Tonn
LWRC Kids Pastor
evelyn.tonn@gracesarasota.com


Glenda Wilson
LWRC Outreach Leader
glenda.wilson@gracesarasota.com